Baby Shower Tags

A lovely 3 day weekend thanks to a Bank Holiday Monday and I have so much to make. I wanted to make a start on my dad’s Father’s Day card and was due a die delivery today which is so appropriate for him but alas did not arrive, so I decided to crack on with an order someone asked me to make…. 25 Baby Shower Tags with specific colours of Blue, Pink and Silver.

I had alot of fun making these and when I sent over a proof of these they loved it ! which makes me a happy bunny. I will admit I have an alphabet stamp set but they were so fiddly so out came the laptop and printer which enabled me to create the personalised tags.

So tomorrow will see me doing more printing of background papers as have so many ideas in my head of what I would like to make 🙂

pizap.com14958952710221

2 thoughts on “Baby Shower Tags

Leave a Reply

