Thanks A Latte

Following my recent post on Digi Stamps I decided to give it a go. I have to admit although I am not brilliant at cutting, I am pleased with this  draft result.

Now for the next few weekends I will attempt to have a go with other digi stamps providing I can find time as been asked to make cupcakes, baby shower tags …. Where is my craft time ?!

pizap.com14939861389391

Supplies :- Coffee / Latte Cup via google, Coffee Beans via google

Paper is from Granny Enchanted ( go and check put the free lovely papers )

Inks :- Memento Dew Drop – Desert Sand, Rich Cocoa & Toffee Crunch

Stamp was given to me

4 thoughts on “Thanks A Latte

    • thecraftingbakinggodmum says:

      Thankyou. All free images which makes it better. 🙂 I did however have a mental block for about 20 mins then kind of came to me. May have to try again on another card

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

