Card Templates

So as today was miserable weather I decided to make a couple of cards – well template’s of cards after browsing Pinterest for ideas.

I know these cards are again not 100% perfect, just merely templates for when I do make them for various occasions.

I made 3 Thankyou cards for my godson Nanna ( as unsure what one to give her )  as she kindly made me a nap map and next week I will be making her a Scrabble Family Name Frame as a Thankyou for her kind gesture.

pizap-com14880357682466

The Unicorn does look plain I will admit but I am aware it needs a colour background I was so undecisive of what colour so left it blank for now….maybe pastel blue, pink, orange ??? Hmm I don;t know !

Supplies :- Clearly Besotted Stamps – Thankyou, Flower Blocks & Forgive Me Flowers. Dies :- CBS Flower Blocks & Marianne Designs Eline & Unicorn Die. Inks- Memento Dew Drops

6 thoughts on “Card Templates

Leave a Reply

