DIY Die Cut Holder

Feeling bit more pleased with myself after my disappointment with Poppy stamp and dies.

I needed a storage for my die’s but really did not want to spend mega money so I had a brain wave …yes scary thought I know but I had an old CD Storage wallet gathering dust and that is what gave me the idea.

I bought a roll of magnetic tape from Poundland and made some basic background square card templates to slot inside and Voila !!!

pizap-com14864774347221   pizap-com14864774594912

So there we have it a cheap affordable Die Cut storage for £2 – These CD storage can also be found in Poundshops

Supplies :- Memento DewDrops : Summer Sky, Angel Pink, Dandelion and Tangelo

Stamps are Flower Blocks – Clearly Besotted Stamps

 

4 thoughts on “DIY Die Cut Holder

Leave a Reply

