And relax ….

After a very manic week I am slowly getting all my happy mail ( well apart from a seller in China that sent me 4 embossing folders instead of 8 ! but am on the case with that ) and a lovely rare day off, I decided to play around with new dies, folders and stamps.

I have been after a Ribbon Awareness stamp for what seems ages and finally got a stamp set, although ribbon not as big as I would like, I must not complain.

These are nowhere finished to my satisfaction but as I said am only playing around.

20170123_131007

 

Supplies :- WRMK Precision Stamp Tool, CBS Colour Chameleon Stamp Set, Newton’s Nook Support Stamp Set, Memento Dew Drops – Grape Jelly, Lulu Lavender, Angel Pink, Tuxedo Black, Distress Inks – Spun Sugar & Pickled Raspberry

11 thoughts on “And relax ….

Leave a Reply

