Love .. Love .. Love WRMK

I just recently bought WRMK Precision Press  Stamping Tool from CraftWorld after reading so many fab reviews…Where has this tool been since I started !!

I know there are other varieties of this stamping tool out there and I am not going to make any comparisons as I don’t own any others nor would it be right of me to do so.

So what made me buy this ? I suffer from Tennis & Golfers elbow and after a while I get excruciating pains and have to stop, Not any more with this handy tool. I must admit my stamping is now so much better and so much easier. There are so many pro’s for this product…. Light, Compact. perfect stamping, can easily re ink an image if not correct and not have to worry about lining stamp up, layer stamps, card did not move when stamping …need I go on ?

If anyone is thinking about getting this or any other stamping tool my advice is DO IT !

It was so easy to stamp and I did 50 Wish Jar Little Notes within approx 2 hours from scratch.

pizap-com14844884469471

 

Supplies :- WRMK, Tag Die, Stamp Set – Scribbles Flowers CBS, Inks –  Pickled Raspberry ( Distress Ink ) & Memento Dewdrops : Dandelion, Tangelo and Tuxedo Black

3 thoughts on “Love .. Love .. Love WRMK

Leave a Reply

