A Little Note ….

I have a Wish Jar to make for a Christening soon and coming up for a design was baffling me as really did not want the traditional “baby” stamps or dies on the tags. After looking through Google it then hit me … Scribbled Flowers !

This was my first mock attempt and although I am pleased with them I do however have 50 …yes 50 tags to make ! I will be so happy when my WRMK Precision Press arrives as be able  to make 50 tags all with same design.

pizap-com14840475969201

I then decided to keep playing around with this set and made this A Little Note Card

pizap-com14840476336282

What do you think ??

Supplies :- Tag Die, Square & Rectangle Dies,  Stamp Set – Scribbles Flowers CBS, Inks – Tea Dye & Pickled Raspberry ( Distress Ink ) & Memento Dewdrops : Dandelion, Tangelo, Cottage Ivy, Bamboo Leaves, Pistachio and Tuxedo Black

4 thoughts on “A Little Note ….

  1. PaperPuff says:

    The colours remind me of Fruit Salad sweets! Don’t know if they are still around. You have done a great job with the tags and card. I haven’t heard of the WRMK thingie you mentioned. I better go do some research….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

