Super Saturday

I have been so busy with finishing off Christmas Eve Box No2 that I have been unable to do any crafting, unless you count making christmas eve box crafting as consists of wood glue and paint ??

So as I had a spare free day I decided to make some Christmas Cards for family members and I will admit that I had mental block to start with. I had everything ready to go, some die cuts ready and then I hit a slump. What makes it more frustrating is that I have some dies I cannot use as I need my new fang dangled machine which Santa is bringing me… Not to worry as come Boxing day I will be well away 🙂

So here are 4 cards I made and as always any feedback greatfully received

Have a great weekend Everyone 🙂

pizap-com14789615493211    pizap-com14789615840452

Yes sorry to say my favourite colour has reappeared !

Supplies :- Tattered Lace Snow Man Die, Reindeer & Flag Die – Clearly Besotted,

Bauble Dies ( from The Range ), Inks – Distress Inks

7 thoughts on “Super Saturday

Leave a Reply

