Baby Boy

Just realised I have a friend who is due to have a boy soon and she loves home / hand made stuff, so out came the crafting gear again.

I am pleased with this final card. I know I am not great compared to ALOT of crafters out there but I will get better or so I hope.

I will admit I was going to admit defeat with this as my corner punch was a nightmare and I ended up making loads of squares when I only needed 8 but I got there in the end ( maybe giving it a whack helped I don’t know ).

Here is the finished result.

pizap-com14771398273822

Supplies :- Background printed off via Tattered Lace, Distress Ink Tumbled Glass, Dies Clearly Besotted

5 thoughts on “Baby Boy

Leave a Reply

