Sunday Stamping

Well thought I would give my new stamps a go today and managed to create 3 cards. I know I still need tons of practice to get them 100% perfect but as they say ” practice makes perfect ” and I know I will get there eventually.

I find crafting / stamping a good way of relaxing for me.

Anyway here are some on my  “samples” i did today. Only problem I have is that I wish I kept a note of what coloured inks I used. Oh well just means another weekend of playing around with them not that I mind.

The stamps are all from Clearly Besotted and I  have not used all my new ones yet

So here is 1st one – Dashing Through The Snow ( yes I know I messed up with white reindeer in background . nose and belly not aligned but i added black outline afterwards and not lined up correctly )

pizap-com14717806600161

 

2nd one – Precious Little One

dsc00762

3rd – Welcome New Baby ( need to change colours i think )

pizap-com14717807117672

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Sunday Stamping

Leave a Reply

