Wish Jar Part 2

Remember my previous post of WISH JARS ?

Well I have finally finished my home made one at a fraction of the cost they sell for.
I bought the jar for £2.50  and printed out  jar label and A4 display poster.
Tags I admit were bought but I did get 50 for £5 as they look much better than what I could make….
Then I had a brainwave and looked on Ebay where I got rubber stamps, ink pads & lovely tag cards for future use as have a couple more jars to make …
pizap-com14683313549111pizap-com14686016207711
Leave a Reply

