Family Tree

Family Tree MDF Craft

As well as making Scrabble Art Frames for friends & family, I was asked if I could make a Family Tree.
My first attempt with painting it was awful and no way was I happy. So I got some spray paint and Tadah much more happier with this now.
It can be time consuming making these crafts but I enjoy doing them.
What I love is that there can be many variations with it. i.e white, gold, silver or bronze hearts can be usedI have 2 different trees and to be honest am not sure what one I prefer as both are lovely.All you need to make this :- MDF Family Tree , Box frame  and Paints
Here are some of my finished designs
Happy crafting !

Leave a Reply

